Download Album Black Panther The Album

Black-Panther-The-Album-300x300 Download Album Black Panther The Album


Kendrick Lamar, TDE CEO Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith and director Ryan Coogler put their heads together for this album of music from and inspired by Black Panther. Along with TDE stars SZA, ScHoolBoy Q and Jay Rock, the trio pulled artists from across the hip-hop spectrum. Future, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott and Vince Staples mingle with Sacramento spitter Mozzy and Bay Area crew SOB X RBE. The Weeknd, Jorja Smith and Khalid represent R&B’s shining guard. And Kendrick destroys the five songs he’s featured on. Marrying sound and vision, a movement and a movie, Black Panther taps into Kendrick’s and T’Challa’s revolutionary spirit.


Black Panther: The Album is the soundtrack album for the Marvel Studios film Black Panther. It was curated and produced by Kendrick Lamar and will be released by Interscope Records on February 9, 2018.

Download & Listen below:

READ ALSO  Download new music : Masterkraft x Wizkid – Odoo



Track list

Black-Panther-The-Album-300x300 Download Album Black Panther The Album
  1. Black Panther — Kendrick Lamar | DOWNLOAD
  2. All the Stars — Kendrick Lamar, SZA | DOWNLOAD
  3. X — Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi | DOWNLOAD
  4. The Ways — Khalid, Swae Lee | DOWNLOAD
  5. Opps — Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok | DOWNLOAD
  6. I Am — Jorja Smith | DOWNLOAD
  7. Paramedic! — SOB X RBE | DOWNLOAD
  8. Bloody Waters — Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake | DOWNLOAD
  9. King’s Dead — Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake | DOWNLOAD
  10. Redemption Interlude — Zacari | DOWNLOAD
  11. Redemption — Zacari, Babes Wodumo | DOWNLOAD
  12. Seasons — Mozzy, Sjava, Reason | DOWNLOAD
  13. Big Shot — Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott | DOWNLOAD
  14. Pray For Me — The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar | DOWNLOAD
READ ALSO  Download Davido - Flora My Flawa (prod. Fresh)



Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply